Gift of Service

Volunteers in 2022-2023

We extend a big thank you to this wonderful group of volunteers! They donated many hours of their time and talent, playing an indispensable role in our efforts to bring history to life.

Adam Bettcher

John Deuhs

Diane DeVere

Ed and Tyler Erickson

Craig Johnson

Paula Johnson

Braxton Kerr

Margie Kreuser

Edward Malnar


COL James Mosser (Ret)

Michael Mueller

Marjorie Nelson

Dan Reed

Jerry Ryan

Ned Scharlau

Jon Van der Hagen

John Varner

Thanks to all our volunteers—past, present, and future. WE SALUTE YOU!

The Donor Roll Call on this web page acknowledges those who volunteered for the Military Historical Society of Minnesota or the Minnesota Military Museum. We have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of our records. If you notice an omission or error, please accept our apologies and contact Sandy Erickson: e-mail or phone 320-616-6050.