Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Paul Monteen, Hannibal, MO – President
Tim Meininger, Marcell – Vice President for Finance and Treasurer
Jon van der Hagen, Baxter – Vice President for Programs
Nicholas Ostapenko, Duluth – Vice President for Personnel
Dean R. Ascheman, Rosemount – Secretary
Larry Herke, Sauk Centre - Vice President for Facilities
Randal A. Dietrich, St. Paul – ex officio as Executive Director


Robert Boone, Cambridge
Frank A. Messina, Duluth
Richard Nash, New Prague
Stephen E. Osman, Minneapolis
Mark Ritchie, Minneapolis
Vernon R. Smith, Brainerd
MG Jon A. Jenson, St. Paul - Adjutant General of MN National Guard

Directors Emeritus

Lyle C. Doerr, Stillwater
Jack Johnson, Stillwater

Staff List

To see a full list of staff and contact information, please click HERE.